(page last updated 1 June 2018)

Rehearsal Aids & Schedule

Our next concert will be on Sunday 18 November 2018.

Programme

  • to be confirmed

Score hire from the choir: to be confirmed

Rehearsal aids for ***:

  • JohnF's rehearsal files (registration required, free pronunciation and rehearsal files)
  • CyberBass (free to use online)
  • Learn Choral Music (free midi files to downoad)
  • Choraline (purchase files to download, quote "Mayfield" for a 10% discount)

The rehearsal schedule is as follows.

NB: Rehearsal dates or times that are different from normal are highlighted in red.

 

Date Choir Venue Time Conductor
Tuesday 11 September Full + music issue Mayfield Primary School 7.15-9.15 pm Andrew
Tuesday 18 September Full Mayfield Primary School 7.15-9.15 pm Andrew
Tuesday 25 September Full Mayfield Primary School 7.15-9.15 pm Jeremy
Tuesday 2 October Full Mayfield Primary School 7.15-9.15 pm Jeremy
Tuesday 9 October Full Mayfield Primary School 7.15-9.15 pm Jeremy
Tuesday 16 October Full Mayfield Primary School 7.15-9.15 pm Jeremy
Tuesday 23 October Full Mayfield Primary School 7.15-9.15 pm Jeremy
Tuesday 30 October   No rehearsal    
Saturday 3 November Full Mayfield Primary School 10.00 am - 1.00 pm Jeremy
Tuesday 6 November Full Mayfield Primary School 7.15-9.15 pm Jeremy
Tuesday 13 November Full Mayfield Primary School 7.15-9.15 pm Jeremy
Saturday 17 November Full St Dunstan's Church 2:30-5.30 pm Jeremy
Sunday 18 November Full + orchestra St Dunstan's Church 3:00-6.00 pm Jeremy
  Concert St Dunstan's Church 7.30 pm Jeremy
Saturday 24 November Choir Party! Oaklands House 12:30 onwards  

 

Next concerts:

  • Sunday 5 May 2019
  • Sunday 17 November 2019